Hello, Hello

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Aelius Callistus
Approved Character
Race: Ithecal
Profession: Seeker and Private Tutor
Renown: 30
Character Sheet
Wealth Tier: Tier 1

Contribution

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Events

Hello, Hello

Hey Standing Trials, I hope you welcome me with open arms. I'm gonna answer the little interview questions then wrap it up from there.

Have you roleplayed before? If so, where? If you have, how long have you been roleplaying for?
I have roleplayed before! I've been roleplaying for about six years now, actually. I've roleplayed on forums such as this one, Mizahar, and another called Roleplayer's Guild. I've also roleplayed in-game in MMORPGs such as Guild Wars 2, World of Warcraft, Star Wars the Old Republic, Final Fantasy XXIV, and many others.

Do you have any nicknames you go by? Is there a name you prefer people to call you?
My real name is Andre, and I prefer to go by either that or my character name, Aelius. I doubt I'll have more than one character, since I like to devote a good chunk of time to developing them in full (and developing is never done), so I prefer either of those names.

What are some of your most favorite characters you've made? They can be from MMORPGs, Video Games, etc.
My favorite character that I've made in forum-based RP is a animal shapeshifter by the name of Noah. He was the quiet broody type who shifted into a golden eagle. He was blessed by a god of storms and thusly could conjure winds and storms at his will. I still play him, though no longer on the site he was created from. He's my longest played character, coming form an original piece of writing that I adapted to fit RP.