Hey folks!

0th of Cylus 0

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Suvaraih Arcaelis
Approved Character
Race: Human
Profession: Legionnaire
Renown: 30
Character Sheet
Templates
Wealth Tier: Tier 1

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Hey folks!

Hello there!

New person, reporting for duty. I've been hanging around for a couple days now, but I figured now that I've got my CS wrapped up that I should actually make one of these, make it all official-like. You can call me Raih!

I've been RPing on and off for around 14-15 years now, on pretty much every format imaginable, so I'm not exactly new to this. It's been a little while since I've done proper forum roleplay though, so it's exciting (and a little daunting, admittedly), to get back into the swing of things in that regard. It'll take me a while to knock the rust off, so bear with me!

But yeah, uh. I'm a huge nerd and I have great love of all things geeky. Comics, superheroes, video games (Seriously you should see my Steam), cartoons, anime, manga, tabletop rp, you name it! Oh, I also live in Ireland and do long night shifts, so I may not be able to post every day, but I'll do my best! Nice to be here, and I'm very much looking forward to sinking my teeth into things!

word count: 202
Eir
Approved Character
Profession: Mercenary
Renown: 11
Character Sheet

Contribution

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Events

Hey folks!

Hi there! Welcome to Standing Trials! From what I've seen of the other areas of RPing on this website, it's definitely pretty active with enough time in between posts for someone with your kind of schedule! You'll enjoy your stay here, I know I do.
word count: 48
Eddrick Brodon
Approved Character
Profession: Deserter/Bandit
Renown: 218
Character Sheet
Character Wiki
Plot Notes
Personal Journal
Point Bank Thread
Wealth Tier: Tier 5

Contribution

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Hey folks!