Two PCs in same city

Rule question

Please note: Answers in this archive may be out of date / things may have changed. Do not take for granted anything older than 6 months old. If in doubt - better to ask again.

Moderators: Staff, Peer Reviewer, Wiki Worker

User avatar
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:32 pm
Race: Human
Renown: 32
Character Sheet
Plot Notes
Personal Journal
Wealth Tier: Tier 1



Two PCs in same city

We are allowed 2 PCs in one city at a time if I understand the FAQ right.

Please bear with me for asking. I have been combing the forum for info, but I'm unsure of this.

If a player has two PCs in the same city, are the PCs allowed to interact?
word count: 53
User avatar
Prophet of Old
Posts: 2295
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 3:47 am
Race: Prophet
Renown: 0
Plot Notes
Personal Journal
Wealth Tier: Tier 1




RP Medals




Two PCs in same city

Hi Rosamond,

Yes, you're allowed a maximum of two PCs in the same city at one time. Your PCs are not, however, allowed to interact in any way.

Here's a quick quote from the site rules for reference: "If you have multiple characters, then you CANNOT have more than two registered in a city at a time without very special Narrator permission. Your characters can't interact with each other in any way, shape, or form."

Hope that helps!

word count: 82

"There is only one thing in the world worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about."
Office | Rharne | Rharne Lore | Lightning Knights | Thunder Priestesses | Merchants Guild
Locked Request an XP Review Claim Wealth Thread

Return to “Q&A Archive”