Nice To Meet Everyone

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Adam Michaels
Approved Character
Race: Human
Renown: 0
Character Sheet
Wealth Tier: Tier 1

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Nice To Meet Everyone

Just wanted to say hello, and get a feel for the community. I've had about 15+ years of role playing experience that dates back to rpgc, back when we could have our own public forums. When the clans/guild and arena came out so I have a heavy pvp background. Well while that was going on I dabbled a bit in Alleria back when it was just a chat room and you could roll whatever you wanted, this was before it was renamed Aelyria because of a server crash or because in some language it meant hail Satan. That could have been the original greeting Seral, it was years and years ago so I hardly remember.

So Gossamer and friends decide to make there own website, after having things stolen from me my time money and effort on two gods, the city of vortex, the unarmed combat style Gicha Hehan and various other nuggets like Castle Nocturna not to mention years of purchased companionship which you needed if you wanted an avatar.

Spent years there behind the scenes in Miz and got into trouble for calling out a staff member for blatant favoritism, like it was so bad and obnoxiously obvious that five to six players were waiting to finish there start up threads waiting weeks at a time mind you while everyday this one player would receive special attention from a green on two to three of there own threads a day.