Hola!

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Ciarán
Approved Character
Race: Aukari
Profession: Seeker
Renown: 0
Character Sheet
Wealth Tier: Tier 1

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Hola!

Name is still pending a bit, but hello! Time to make an embarassing introduction.

I'm new. I was directed here by other players from a certain site that starts with an M and ends in "arrr." ;) When I went into chat I seemed to have peaked interest with my mention of illustration. I'm an artist. I'm familiar with boxcodes and how to make them. And that's one thing that I noticed here, so many lovely boxcodes! I love it!

Anyhow, characterwise I was really interested in starting as a tortured Aukari who was forcibly induced into combustion as a tool of intimidation and a weapon for some sort of warlord or officer or what have you. I wondered if this idea was alright, I tend to go for the deep stuff to really explore characters! I find internal conflict really helps development a lot. I know that I wanted her to be a mage, perhaps already recruited by the Seekers after escaping slavery or perhaps in game!

At least, those were my ideas. If I totally mucked everything up, sorry in advance! I'm still a total newbie soaking up info.

Cheers!
Last edited by Ciarán on Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:39 pm, edited 1 time in total. word count: 196
Kingdom
Prophet of Old
Race: Mer
Renown: -1000
Office
Personal Journal
Templates

Featured

Contribution

Milestones

RP Medals

Staff

Miscellaneous

Events

Hola!

Welcome to Standing Trials!

Lovely to have you with us. We have a couple of people fond of drawing here, would be nice to see some of your work some time! It sounds like you have a good idea to work with! Jade and Whisper are the experts on the Aukari and the city they hail from. Enjoy!
word count: 58
A N D I T' S A L L J U S T S M A L L S T U F F, B A B Y.
Ciarán
Approved Character
Race: Aukari
Profession: Seeker
Character Sheet