Heyo!

This would be embarassing but we're on an RP site there's no turning back

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Riselle
Race: Aukari
Profession: Peddler
Renown: 0
Character Sheet
Personal Journal
Wealth Tier: Tier 1

Heyo!

Heyo! I'm Riselle, but I also go by CC.
I have been roleplaying for about 4 years now, doing everything from LARP to DnD/Pathfinder to the casual MXRP.
My favorite character ever made was a monster hunter character named Rhea. She started out to be really kind of horrid, but slowly arced into a strict but loyal friend. She also had the best wardrobe; you never caught her without a suit!
I am so stoked for the mythology and culture this game offers. Even within Star Trek RPs, I've never seen this level of detail and commitment. Kudos to the prophets!
I am really good at horseback riding and long-distance shooting, and I like hunting and reading. I like art and I love writing, so I hope this will help challenge me to improve my writing style!
I have ADHD and I'll graduate from high school 2 years early.
TBH, I found this site (cringe in 3...2...1...) trying to find active Star Trek RPs. I kind of love Data, okay?
word count: 177
Ekilar of Sirothelle

Son of Rilith
Kesindir
Approved Character
Race: Mixed Race
Profession: Fisherman
Renown: 90
Character Sheet
Character Wiki
Plot Notes
Templates
Point Bank Thread
Wealth Tier: Tier 4

Contribution

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Re: Heyo!

Hey hey welcome to Standing Trials! Sounds like you have some solid experience under your belt to get ya going. The lore and everything here is..intense, but I agree the Prophets have done an amazing job.

Curious, don't have to get back to me, but what's your favorite edition of D&D and why? I've been playing since 2E, and currently DM like ....technically 3 different campaigns in 5e so I'm a bit bias towards the new one myself.

Also, there is nothing wrong with liking Data