Greetings one and all!

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Kesindir
Approved Character
Race: Mixed Race
Profession: Fisherman
Renown: 90
Character Sheet
Character Wiki
Plot Notes
Templates
Point Bank Thread
Wealth Tier: Tier 4

Contribution

Milestones

Miscellaneous

Greetings one and all!

Greetings everyone. Spent a little time on the discord, by little I mean I just joined it earlier today, and figured now that the site popped back up I'd come and drop a hello. I am brand new to Standing Trials, and semi somewhat new to PbP. I've done -some- but it's been a few years since my last go. Used to be on RPoL.net, but my daughter was born about 3 months into me getting in to the swing of a few D&D campaigns there and I had to drop out as I was not fully expecting just how demanding a tiny one would be. That was about five years ago or so and I've been wanting to jump back into some good solid RPing. Aneka Tristal, whom I met in another discord, is the one to blame for me being here.

I go by a few names, but one most know me by on discord and online is SpuddieS101. I am Kesindir Nji'hadi, and I am still in the works of fleshing everything out. I look forward to speaking with, meeting, and interacting with all of you out there! Baring I get all this figured out of course!
Last edited by Kesindir on Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total. word count: 207
Kesindir: "Spoken word in Rakahi"
"Spoken word in Common"
Thought
Others: "Spoken word"

"I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived....I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life." ~ Henry David Thoreau
Pegasus Pug!!!
City Moderator
City Moderator
Race: Prophet
Renown: 666
Plot Notes
Office
Templates
Point Bank Thread
Wealth Tier: Tier 1